1001 Movies Challenge Update 2015

I first posted about this challenge in June 2014, CLICKY. An update was subsequently posted in November 2014, CLICKY 2.

So for this year I set myself the goal of 52 movies to make it an average of one per week.

I started the year having viewed 609 out of 1167, or 52%.

Please note that a new edition has been published this year, pushing the grand total of movies to watch to 1177.

Drumroll, please…

I finish 2015 having viewed 677 movies out of 1177, or 58%.

So, challenge accomplished for this year.

Let’s see how many I manage in 2016.

 

Leave a Reply

