Top 10 Almodovar Movies

I was originally going to do top 10 Spanish movies. When compiling my list, I realised that there were at least 4 Almodovar films contending.

So I’ve scrapped my original list for now and in its place here are my Top 10 Almodovar movies in alphabetical order:

Atame (Tie Me Up! Tie Me Down!)

Carne Tremula (Live Flesh)

La Ley Del Deseo (Law Of Desire)

La Mala Educacion (Bad Education)

La Piel Que Habito (The Skin I Live In)

Los Abrazos Rotos (Broken Embraces)

Los Amantes Pasajeros (I’m So Excited!)

Tacones Lejanos (High Heels)

Todo Sobre Mi Madre (All About My Mother)

Volver

Leave a Reply

