Box Set Completed: Carry On

 

I only have myself to blame, really. I bought the box set as a Christmas present for OH.

As per usual, we set ourselves with the task of working our way through. Literally. This was hard work.

I really struggled with many of the titles contained within. Anachronistic was a recurring word that sprung to mind during the year and a half it took us to watch them all. We even obtained Carry On Columbus for completion purposes (you live and you learn, I guess) which was atrocious.

Apart from a couple of titles, namely Don’t Lose Your Head and Screaming, I doubt I’ll watch this again.

Leave a Reply

