Box Set Completed – Jurassic Park

 

I’d seen the first two years ago upon their respective releases. The first one I thought was okay at the time; the second one I didn’t like. After the recent passing of Richard Attenborough, OH and I decided to watch Jurassic Park in tribute. Of course, we had to complete the box set because that’s what we do.

I still think the first one’s average. I now consider JP2 to be a disappointment.  JP3 is just okay.

I won’t be in a rush to watch these again.

 

One thought on “Box Set Completed – Jurassic Park”

Leave a Reply

